Visions of Zarua update & #Fantasy #Review Request #Tuesdaybookblog

Any fantasy readers/reviewers out there who can help?

suzanne rogerson fantasy author

I found out over the weekend that my planned 1 day book blitz had fallen through. I sulked for a bit (a few days if I’m truthful), drunk some wine, contemplated giving up, and then today I had a breakthrough – why not arrange my own mini tour. With indie publishing anything is possible, isn’t it?

I know it won’t have the reach of a properly organised tour, but I’m hoping all you lovely bloggers and retweeters will help me spread the word.

The plan (which I am making up as I go along) is to have a week where people agree to post their reviews of Visions of Zarua.

I’m looking for – book reviewers, book bloggers and readers who enjoy fantasy and would be willing to offer their time reading my debut book.

I’m offering –  a free ebook of Visions of Zarua and my eternal gratitude.

In exchange for – an honest review…

View original post 596 more words

Leave a Reply

